Tags

, ,

In case the title didn’t give it away let me mention (again) that I am sore all over!! You see, what I failed to mention in yesterday’s post was that I hadn’t been to the gym in a month! Yes, that’s right a full month! I stress when I miss a week, now imagine my state of mind after missing a month! Exercising and (steroid free) weight training, in my humble opinion, is such a cruel pass time… It takes such a long time to achieve ‘greatness’ yet so little time for everything to go south… And being italian… everything tends to go south! Lol. I’ve had two great work outs but today… God almighty, I am sore all over! Did I mention that? Need to push thru these next few days and then it should be smooth sailing ahead!

Training time: 1hr only but since I am home tomorrow I will try something I haven’t tried ever.. Train 2x; once in the morning, once in the evening. Will I pull it off? Stay tuned.

Btw I train at monster gym … A great facility but incredibly packed at peak hours which makes for some annoying moments… Thank god though the scenery is great!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

