Tags

, , ,

What an incredibly hot weekend we’ve had! Yesterday was unbelievably unbearable outdoors! I pity those players that had soccer games. I tried to go for a walk around 430pm and had to back track and get back home into my A/C’d house because it was so bloody hot! Earlier in the day I actually went to a shopping mall to stay indoors/cool bc of the heat! I mean, me… at a shopping mall for crying out loud :)! Today has been no different so far.. This morning I headed out at 830am for soccer practice and it was already 24C outside! What has helped somewhat is the rainfall. It wasn’t very long but it actually felt good practicing in the rain. I know the boys enjoyed it, me not so much ;)! Needlesstosay, working out has taken a back seat this weekend but looking to get back into it tomorrow.

Posted from WordPress using my boldly Bold 9900

