Tags

, , , , ,

As you can see the blackberry playbook is my choice of tablet. It’s a tool, not a toy ;)!!!! Anyway – I’ve subscribed to a few magazines and one magazine of choice is Men’s Health.. I stopped with the Muscle and Fitness because it’s tough to see all those muscle heads and believe that I can get there without a diet of roids and rage!!! Lol

Men’s health is more realistic ;)! Although there are some good articles be it on supplements, food, exercises… My biggest beef with these magazines is that these articles are far and few between! Why? Because of all the ads! It is ridiculous! Practically every other page is an ad. Anyway – what u gonna do, eh oh!! I do like the convenience of reading the mags on a tablet… And at times, I just hook up the playbook to my TV and read off the TV.

Posted from WordPress using my boldly Bold 9900

