Tags

, , ,

Say what??? All together now ‘duhhhhhh’… Ok, now that we got that out of the way… Back to stating the obvious… Even though I haven’t consistently ‘checked-in’ every time I hit the gym 😉 (or blogged about it).. I have been going 3/4x week since soccer season came to a close. I feel amazing! The energy level/strength is impressive. I am pushing a good amount of weights..and the energy… Worth mentioning again… Amazing! Even my wife is amazed! Btw on a side note; a buddy of mine told me to get my wife to read ’50 shades of grey’… Because ‘you won’t regret it, if u know what I mean!’. She finished the book. I had to go back to him and ask what exactly was it that he meant! Lol. Clearly I misunderstood ;)! Anyway – I guess the energy level is sort of a double edged sword.. It’s great to be energetic but I am constantly hungry… Bottomless pit! Thankfully I am eating well. What I am not doing well at all is following the nutritionists plan. I feel terrible.. I made an effort to get an appt, was mesmerized by her looks for one hour, focused really hard to pay attention to the words that were coming out of her mouth, had her prepare me a weeks worth of meals and shamefully I haven’t started yet… 2 weeks later! Damn u!

Anyway my work out tonight was 1.5hrs and I wrote the majority of this post in between sets!! Multi-tasker, I am!!! 🙂

3 plates, 4 sets x 6 reps!! ya baby!

3 plates, 4 sets x 6 reps!! ya baby!

Posted from WordPress using my boldly Bold 9900

