Tags

, ,

Alright, as difficult as this is I will be revealing something that will shock! Shock I tell you. I think I would be doing a disservice if I didn’t tell the world this… So, here goes… may god have mercy…
If you don’t eat well and ENOUGH during the day you will NOT have energy to work out! There, I said it (or wrote in this case)! I know folks… It’s shocking, hard to believe but alas it is true.
Today, I had very little to eat and my lunch was a soup. Yes, a soup. What in the hell was I thinking? Anyway I went to the gym and I lasted a little over an hour.. Barely. At one point I was so hungry I was hallucinating… I then began drinking constantly in an effort to get the hunger pangs to stop.. I nearly drowned. Inevitably I decided due to safety reasons, namely my fainting, that I not do cardio tonight. I am still pretty sore from my Tuesday work out and so I do hope I will be able to move tomorrow.

Posted from WordPress using my boldly Bold 9900

