Tags

, , ,

For the first time in I don’t know how long I was actually able to work out 2 consecutive days… YES! I knowwww crazy I tell you. Just crazy! Let’s be clear here.. I went to the gym and worked out a respectable 2hrs, each day.. Not continuesly for 2 days!!! Lol
On Wednesday my energy level was pretty good but last night.. My god, it was horrible. Horrible I tell you ;)… H-O-R-R-I-B-L-E!!!! And did I mention horrible. Anyway I forced myself to complete my work out nonetheless… And as mentioned in a previous post..I now make sure to end my session with cardio. I am progressively improving each time.. From 10mins, to 15mins to yesterdays 20mins… Still a good ways away from where I should be. Baby steps, baby steps. As great a feeling as it is to have been able to get to the gym on 2 consecutive days, there is a drawback… Today I can barely move!!! Lol… I will take the day off the gym and as well from my soccer game tonight. I am just too sore. It is of course paramount that I make sure to hit the gym BOTH Saturday and Sunday otherwise I will be stuck in a vicious circle… Need to establish a rhythm again.

Posted from WordPress using my boldly Bold 9900

