Have you ever been deceived into clicking a link on the web thinking u’d be reading one thing but it ends up being something else altogether? Ya, happens to me from time to time. Last Thursday and friday our household was down to one vehicle. What it confirmed was what I already knew; with all the activities the kids have and of course everything else us grown ups have there is no way we can survive with one car… anyway – I couldn’t make it out to the gym on thursday but there was no way I would allow that to happen friday. So in between everything else I simply had my wife drop me off and after 1.5hrs she came and picked me up. The workout was great and the one great thing about Fridays (and weekend mornings for that matter) at my gym is that it’s pretty dead.. compared to every other day. I tried to do a circuit minus of course the legs since my hamstring is still giving me trouble.

