Tags

, , ,

Tonight we leave for Italy… 10 days.. considering the travel it’s a little tight but heck why not? My mom has been there now since early June so we figured surprise her. With everything going on, this week has been a lousy gym week and there is no time for it today as well.. go figure.. serenity now!!! It’s actually what I am hoping for while it Italy; serenity.. I honestly can’t see myself doing any gym while there outside of a lot of walking and maybe some early jogging.. I have no choice.. the food I will eat especially when we hit the south… RUN David RUN !!! The goal to getting to my target weight has been a struggle… the pattern of my weigh ins are odd yet seem to follow the same pattern.. up… as I hit mid late week… downish… then weekend back up. Annoying… serenity now!!!

