Tags

, , , , , ,

Every gym in the world has atleast one… there’s no escaping it…

That guy that works out his upper body but completely neglects his legs. Thankfully, I am not one of them :).. Anyway, this affliction has existed for many centuries 😉 but I am seeing a new trend nowadays. Women’s obsession with working out their lower half in order to build that Kim K booty.

It’s all ass, all the time! I go to the gym to work out but I do also people watch and it’s amazing how, for today’s woman, it’s all about working out the butt. It’s also about checking their butt out in the mirror A LOT.. so in fact women are no different than the men in the ‘checking ourselves out’ department ! Lol
Anyway don’t get me wrong I am not complaining. I was into asses way before they became all the rage and the ‘belfie’ was a thing.

