Tags

, , ,

It’s been a while since I last posted but I am in fact still going strong at the gym pretty regularly. A while back I changed my routine. You gotta mix it up, right? Basically I do 1.5hrs of cardio Monday and Friday and tuesday-thursday weights. The plan is now to throw in a weekend day. This weekend deal was supposed to be part of the original plan but it has not worked out yet. So ideally I would like to go both days but at this point I will settle for one. I am also thinking about stepping up my leg game by actually working out legs on my cardio day. My thought is to do 1hr cardio and 30 mins legs. This will be in addition to leg day during my weights assigned days.. so ya a boost to the leg workout. I will give it a go starting this week and see where it takes me.

