Tags

, , ,

It’s been a while since I posted but I have been consistently training. On weekdays. What I haven’t done consistently at all is weekend training. It was sporadic and this weekend I decided enough is enough and I trained as well. I mean summer is around the corner.. am I right?

Sure, there is still some of the white stuff out there but u can see the green fighting to come out!!! 🙂

I had a fantastic workout both days. I am an early riser so I have a really good breakfast.. kill an hour or so and then hit the gym for a good 1.5hr workout.

I have changed it up a little.. I used to focus solely on cardio Mondays and Fridays.. I no longer do that. It’s all weight training all the time and I break the week by taking Wednesday off.

I also decided to try the following two products..the powdered peanut butter in a shake… amazing.. the carne diem… we’ll see in a months time!

